Top News

|  Maersk ME1 service calls Pipavav port  |    |  Railways implementing projects worth over INR 40,000 crore in Northeast  |    |  2nd cargo flight from Afghanistan to arrive Delhi tomorrow  |    |  India-Iceland direct air connectivity likely by 2018  |    |  Iron ore export slumps with fall in global prices  |    |  Ethiopian signs up for 2 more B777Fs at Paris  |    |  Qatar airport first half cargo increases 19% to 980,000 tonnes  |    |  AirAsia to start flights to South East Asia from next year  |    |  Myanmar & India to increase Border Trade  |    |  GoAir to start third daily service on Bengaluru-Delhi sector from June 24  |    |  India needs INR 2-3 lakh crore investment for new airports  |    |  Shanghai May volumes increase 14.6% to 3.54 million TEU  |    |  India and Afghanistan open air cargo link over Pakistan  |    |  South Central Railway will run 26 special trains  |    |  Indian shipping minister opens box terminal opens at Ennore  |    |  Ocean Network Express will be sixth largest container carrier  |    |  Mumbai airport unlikely to be part of next bidding under UDAN  |    |  GMR group plans to bid for airport projects in Serbia, Jamaica  |    |  Mahindra Aerospace will soon launch 10-seater aircraft  |    |  High speed train corridor to ensure non-stop Net connectivity  |   
You are here: Home » National News » Railways» SCR special trains to Raxaul

SCR special trains to Raxaul

16 June 2017 | Hyderabad


South Central Railway (SCR) will run 26 special trains between Secunderabad and Raxaul from July to September as detailed below: Train No. 07091 will depart Secunderabad at 9.40 p.m. on 4th , 11th, 18th , 25th July, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th August, 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th September (Tuesday) and arrive Raxaul at 6.15 p.m. on Thursday.

In the return direction, Train No. 07092 Raxaul - Secunderabad Special train will depart Raxaul at 12.45 p.m. on 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th August, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th September (Friday) and arrive Secunderabad at 6.55 a.m. on Sunday.

Halts will be at Kazipet, Ramagundam, Mancherial, Balarshah, Sevagram, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad, Gyanpur, Varanasi, Mughalsarai, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna, Bakhtiyarpur, Mokama, Barauni, Samastipur, Darbhanga, Sitamarhi, and Bairgania stations.

A press release said that Ministry of Railway has approved additional stoppage for Train No. 12795/12796 Vijayawada-Secunderabad- Vijayawada Intercity Express at Mangalagiri Railway Station on experimental basis for six months with effect from 16th June, 2017.

Transreproter Logo